Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay Email Login

Form Tutors

Year 7

 

LMA - 7.1 Mr M Haneef m.haneef@khb.bham.sch.uk
CSE - 7.2 Mr B Smith b.smith@khb.bham.sch.uk
MTH - 7.3 Ms A Islam a.islam@khb.bham.sch.uk
GST - 7.4 Ms H Javed h.javed@khb.bham.sch.uk
BST - 7.5 Mr J Kara j.kara@khb.bham.sch.uk
JOA - 7.6 Mr U Naeem

u.naeem@khb.bham.sch.uk

JBA - 7.7 Mr J Baker

j.baker@khb.bham.sch.uk

Year 8

LMA - 8.1 Ms L MacFarlane l.macfarlane@khb.bham.sch.uk
JBI - 8.2 Mr J Bishop j.bishop@khb.bham.sch.uk
CCO - 8.3 Ms C Constantinou c.constantinou@khb.bham.sch.uk
GST - 8.4 Mr G Strong g.strong@khb.bham.sch.uk
BST - 8.5 Ms B Stanley b.stanley@khb.bham.sch.uk
JOA - 8.6 Ms J Oades

j.oades@khb.bham.sch.uk

JMA - 8.7 Mr J Manning

j.manning@khb.bham.sch.uk

Year 9

MRA - 9.1 Mr M Raychell m.raychell@khb.bham.sch.uk
RRO - 9.2 Mr R Roberson r.roberson@khb.bham.sch.uk
RSE - 9.3 Miss R Senior r.senior-moulavi@khb.bham.sch.uk
CSI - 9.4 Mr C Simeons c.simeons@khb.bham.sch.uk
SFR - 9.5 Mr S Franks s.franks@khb.bham.sch.uk
NCH - 9.6 Mr N Chohan n.chohan@khb.bham.sch.uk

Year 10

NMA - 10.1 Mr N Mahmood n.mahmood@khb.bham.sch.uk
AAB - 10.2 Mr A Abdo a.abdo@khb.bham.sch.uk
AHU - 10.3 Mr A Hussain a.hussain@khb.bham.sch.uk
AAZ - 10.4 Mr A Aziz a.aziz@khb.bham.sch.uk
NSO - 10.5 Ms N Sohail n.sohail@khb.bham.sch.uk
NYA - 10.6 Mr N Yafai n.yafai@khb.bham.sch.uk

Year 11

SPE - 11.1 Ms S Pemberton s.pemberton@khb.bham.sch.uk
AQA - 11.2 Ms K Duggal k.duggal@khb.bham.sch.uk
AKI - 11.3 Ms A Kirk a.kirk@khb.bham.sch.uk
SCO - 11.4 Ms M Bradley-Davies m.bradley-davies@khb.bham.sch.uk
SRO - 11.5 Ms S Roy s.roy@khb.bham.sch.uk
MOB - 11.6 Ms C Robles Gonzalez c.roblesgonzalez@khb.bham.sch.uk
DJO - 11.7 Mr D Jones d.jones@khb.bham.sch.uk
TLI - 11.8 Mr T Lingham t.lingham@khb.bham.sch.uk