Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay Email Login

Form Tutors

Year 7

CSI - BO-7.1 Mr C Simeons c.simeons@khb.bham.sch.uk
NCH - BO-7.2 Mr N Chohan n.chohan@khb.bham.sch.uk
AKI - CA-7.1 Mrs A Kirk a.krik@khb.bham.sch.uk
JOA - CA-7.2 Ms J Oades j.oades@khb.bham.sch.uk
HJA - CH-7.1 Mr H Javed h.javed@khb.bham.sch.uk
BSM - CH-7.2 Mr B Smith b.smith@khb.bham.sch.uk
NSO - TO-7.1 Mr N Sohail n.sohail@khb.bham.sch.uk
NYA - TO-7.2 Mr N Yafai n.yafai@khb.bham.sch.uk


Year 8

MRA - BO-8.1 Mr M Raychell m.raychell@khb.bham.sch.uk
ADA - BO-8.2 Mr A Dawson a.dawson@khb.bham.sch.uk
AQU - CA-8.1 Ms A Quinn a.quinn@khb.bham.sch.uk
SCO - CA-8.2 Miss S Corten s.corten@khb.bham.sch.uk
GST - CH-8.1 Mr G Strong g.strong@khb.bham.sch.uk
MAH - CH-8.2 Mr M Haneef m.haneef@khb.bham.sch.uk
DVO - TO-8.1 Mrs D Voaden d.voaden@khb.bham.sch.uk
AAG - TO-8.2 Mr A Agbamu a.agbamu@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 9

CSE - BO-9.1 Miss C Seall c.seall@khb.bham.sch.uk
MPO - BO-9.2 Mrs M Thornton-Clarke m.popovic@khb.bham.sch.uk
SRO - CA-9.1 Ms S Roy s.roy@khb.bham.sch.uk
MOB - CA-9.2 Miss M O'Brien m.obrien@khb.bham.sch.uk
ALA - CH-9.1 Mr A Lawrence ni.sohail@khb.bham.sch.uk
JKA - CH-9.2 Mr J Kara j.kara@khb.bham.sch.uk
TKE - TO-9.1 Mr T Kelly t.kelly@khb.bham.sch.uk
AAZ - TO-9.2 Mr A Aziz a.aziz@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 10

BST - BO-10.1 Mrs B Stanley b.stanley@khb.bham.sch.uk
DJO - CA-10.1 Mr D Jones d.jones@khb.bham.sch.uk
LMA - CH-10.1 Mrs L MacFarlane l.macfarlane@khb.bham.sch.uk
NMA - TO-10.1 Mr N Mahmood n.mahmood@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 11

SFR - BO-11.1 Mr S Franks s.franks@khb.bham.sch.uk
EVI - CA-11.1 Ms E Vigers e.vigers@khb.bham.sch.uk
PHA - CH-11.1 Mr P Harchowal p.harchowal@khb.bham.sch.uk
SAH - TO-11.1 Mr S Ahmed s.ahmed@khb.bham.sch.uk