Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay

Form Tutors

Year 7

BST Ms B Stanley b.stanley@khb.bham.sch.uk
CSI Mr C Simeons c.simeons@khb.bham.sch.uk
GST Mr G Strong g.strong@khb.bham.sch.uk
ADA Mr A Dawson a.dawson@khb.bham.sch.uk
DDI Mr D Dineen d.dineen@khb.bham.sch.uk
DYA Mr D Yates d.yates@khb.bham.sch.uk
SCO Miss S Corten s.corten@khb.bham.sch.uk
RBA Mr R Bagha r.bagha@khb.bham.sch.uk


Year 8

CSE Miss C Seall c.seall@khb.bham.sch.uk
MPO Mrs M Thornton-Clarke m.popovic@khb.bham.sch.uk
MOB Miss M O'Brien m.obrien@khb.bham.sch.uk
MRA Mr M Raychell m.raychell@khb.bham.sch.uk
SHH Mr S Hussian sh.hussain@khb.bham.sch.uk
SQU Miss S Qureshi s.qureshi@khb.bham.sch.uk
TKE Mr T Kelly t.kelly@khb.bham.sch.uk
AAG Mr A Agbamu a.agbamu@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 9

AAZ Mr A Aziz a.aziz@khb.bham.sch.uk
DVO Ms D Voaden d.voaden@khb.bham.sch.uk
JOA Ms J Oades j.oades@khb.bham.sch.uk
NCH Mr N Chohan n.chohan@khb.bham.sch.uk
NSO Mrs N Sohail ni.sohail@khb.bham.sch.uk
OAH Mr O Ahmad o.ahmad@khb.bham.sch.uk
ZKH Mr Z Khan z.khan@khb.bham.sch.uk
NMA Mr N Mahmood n.mahmood@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 10

MBR Mrs Bradley-Davies m.bradley-davies@khb.bham.sch.uk
SPO Mrs S Povey s.povey@khb.bham.sch.uk
AQU Ms A Quinn a.quinn@khb.bham.sch.uk
EVI Ms E Vigers e.vigers@khb.bham.sch.uk
SRO Ms S Roy s.roy@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 11

ALA Mr A Lawrence a.lawrence@khb.bham.sch.uk
BSM Mr B Smith b.smith@khb.bham.sch.uk
MAH Mr M Haneef m.haneef@khb.bham.sch.uk
RTA Mr R Taylor r.taylor@khb.bham.sch.uk
JKA Mr J Kara j.kara@khb.bham.sch.uk