Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay Bgfl 365 Login

Form Tutors

Year 7

CSI Mr C Simeons c.simeons@khb.bham.sch.uk
NCH Mr N Chohan n.chohan@khb.bham.sch.uk
AKI Mrs A Kirk a.krik@khb.bham.sch.uk
HJA Mr H Javed h.javed@khb.bham.sch.uk
BSM Mr B Smith b.smith@khb.bham.sch.uk
NSO Mr N Sohail n.sohail@khb.bham.sch.uk
NYA Mr N Yafai n.yafai@khb.bham.sch.uk


Year 8

ADA Mr A Dawson a.dawson@khb.bham.sch.uk
AQU Ms A Quinn a.quinn@khb.bham.sch.uk
SCO Miss S Corten s.corten@khb.bham.sch.uk
MRA Mr M Raychell m.raychell@khb.bham.sch.uk
GST Mr G Strong g.strong@khb.bham.sch.uk
MAH Mr M Haneef m.haneef@khb.bham.sch.uk
DVO Mrs D Voaden d.voaden@khb.bham.sch.uk
AAG Mr A Agbamu a.agbamu@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 9

CSE Miss C Seall c.seall@khb.bham.sch.uk
MPO Mrs M Thornton-Clarke m.popovic@khb.bham.sch.uk
SRO Ms S Roy s.roy@khb.bham.sch.uk
MOB Miss M O'Brien m.obrien@khb.bham.sch.uk
ALA Mr A Lawrence ni.sohail@khb.bham.sch.uk
JKA Mr J Kara j.kara@khb.bham.sch.uk
TKE Mr T Kelly t.kelly@khb.bham.sch.uk
AAZ Mr A Aziz a.aziz@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 10

BST Mrs B Stanley b.stanley@khb.bham.sch.uk
DJO Mr D Jones d.jones@khb.bham.sch.uk
LMA Mrs L MacFarlane l.macfarlane@khb.bham.sch.uk
NMA Mr N Mahmood n.mahmood@khb.bham.sch.uk

 

Year 11

SFR Mr S Franks s.franks@khb.bham.sch.uk
EVI Ms E Vigers e.vigers@khb.bham.sch.uk
PHA Mr P Harchowal p.harchowal@khb.bham.sch.uk
SAH Mr S Ahmed s.ahmed@khb.bham.sch.uk