Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay

Heads of Department

Art Mrs S Holme s.holme@khb.bham.sch.uk
Business Studies Mr A Agbamu a.agbamu@khb.bham.sch.uk
Computing Mr O Ahmad o.ahmad@khb.bham.sch.uk
Drama Mrs L Macfarlane l.macfarlane@khb.bham.sch.uk
Design Technology Ms B Stanley b.stanley@khb.bham.sch.uk
English (KS3) Ms S Roy s.roy@khb.bham.sch.uk
English (KS4) Mrs S Povey s.povey@khb.bham.sch.uk
Geography Mr C Simeons c.simeons@khb.bham.sch.uk
History Mr M Raychell m. raychell@khb.bham.sch.uk
Maths Mr S Ahmed s.ahmed@khb.bham.sch.uk
MFL Mr D Jones d.jones@khb.bham.sch.uk
Music Miss C Seall c.seall@khb.bham.sch.uk
PE Mr R Dobbins r.dobbins@khb.bham.sch.uk
Religious Education Mr N Chohan n.chohan@khb.bham.sch.uk
Science Mr P Harchowal p.harchowal@khb.bham.sch.uk