Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay Email Login

Heads of Faculty

Business & ICT Mr U Naeem u.naeem@khb.bham.sch.uk
Creative Arts Mrs L Macfarlane l.macfarlane@khb.bham.sch.uk
English Mrs E Vigers e.vigers@khb.bham.sch.uk
Humanities Mr S Franks s.franks@khb.bham.sch.uk
Mathematics Mr S Ahmed s.ahmed@khb.bham.sch.uk
MFL Mr D Jones d.jones@khb.bham.sch.uk
PE Mr D Dineen d.dineen@khb.bham.sch.uk
Science Mr P Harchowal p.harchowal@khb.bham.sch.uk