Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay Bgfl 365 Login

House Teams

Boulton House Mr S Hussain s.hussain@khb.bham.sch.uk
Mr Z Khan z.khan@khb.bham.sch.uk
Tolkien House Miss A Bhorjee a.bhorjee@khb.bham.sch.uk
Mrs S Pemberton s.pemberton@khb.bham.sch.uk
Chamberlain House Mr L Taylor l.taylor@khb.bham.sch.uk
Mr E Weston e.weston@khb.bham.sch.uk
Cadbury House Miss S Buckingham s.buckingham@khb.bham.sch.uk
Mr R Dobbins r.dobbins@khb.bham.sch.uk