Quick Links

Useful Links

Kings Heath Boys

Parent Pay Email Login

Subject Leaders

SUBJECT LEADER CONTACT INFORMATION
Art Mr G Strong g.strong@khb.bham.sch.uk
Business & ICT Mr U Naeem u.naeem@khb.bham.sch.uk
Drama Ms L Macfarlane l.macfarlane@khb.bham.sch.uk
Design Technology Ms B Stanley b.stanley@khb.bham.sch.uk
English & Media Studies Ms E Vigers e.vigers@khb.bham.sch.uk
Geography Mr C Simeons c.simeons@khb.bham.sch.uk
History Mr M Raychell m. raychell@khb.bham.sch.uk
Maths Mr S Ahmed s.ahmed@khb.bham.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mr D Jones d.jones@khb.bham.sch.uk
Music Mr J Bishop j.bishop@khb.bham.sch.uk
PE Mr D Dineen d.dineen@khb.bham.sch.uk
Religious Education Mr N Chohan n.chohan@khb.bham.sch.uk
Science Mr P Harchowal p.harchowal@khb.bham.sch.uk